Board of Directors

Niagara Tenpin Bowling Association Board of Directors 2018-2019

President Brian Staneff 905-321-6141 bstaneff@ntba.ca
Vice President Charlotte Konkle 905-563-4547 ckonkle@ntba.ca
Directors Charlotte Konkle 905-563-4547 ckonkle@ntba.ca
Bonnie Castrucci 905-937-2393
bcastrucci@ntba.ca
Erin McMaster 905-938-0484
emcmaster@ntba.ca
Jeff Van Bavel 905-327-0989
jvanbavel@ntba.ca
Arnold Beck 289-820-9906
abeck@ntba.ca

Trena Sieber 905-646-0810
tsieber@ntba.ca

Karl Born
905-732-3433
kborn@ntba.ca
Trish Game 289-990-4556tgame@ntba.ca
Association Manager Erin McMaster 905-938-0484 emcmaster@ntba.ca